Friday, 18 May 2012

Jay Park – FreshA!R - Breathe !T

Jay Park – FreshA!R-Breathe!T
Release Date: 2012.05.17
Genre: Mixtape

Track List:
01 You Know How We Do (prod.LODEF) feat. Dumbfoundead
03 Do What We Do (prod.CHACHA)
04 Be With Me 2Night (prod.CHACHA)
05 William Hung (prod.LODEF)
06 Hopeless Love (prod.LODEF) feat. Cha Cha Malone

Password: kpopcorn

No comments:

Post a Comment